My my My my
  • Opening Day is April 9th               Look forward to seeing you on the field!                 Registration is now open through the 4th of March


Registration Is Open - We Need Your Help


Superbowl Sunday is upon us – no better time to start thinking about Spring baseball!  The Scarsdale Little League registration is open for all players until the 4th of March.  Spread the word.

Please circulate this note to all Kindergarten parents and other prospective first-time players who wish to participate in Spring Baseball. This also includes those folks new to our community.

SLL Baseball is the largest recreational program in the Village with nearly 1,000 participants.  We want all those interested to be made aware of the Programs offered to all age groups.
We are excited to tell you that Scarsdale Little League registration is NOW OPEN.  We encourage you to register online right now at

Select the REGISTER NOW tab on the right hand side of the page.  You can also click HERE to go straight to the registration process. (Or via this longer link :http://scarsdalelittleleague.com/Registration/Default.asp?org=scarsdalelittleleague.com)


Opening Day is April 9th  

Look forward to seeing you on the field.

Registration is now open through the 4th of March

The cutoff date is important to make it possible to order uniforms, schedule fields, organize tryouts, create coaching slates, form teams and so on.

Non-registered players will not be permitted to participate.

League Structure (including changes starting this Spring):

  • Our Kindergarten, 1st and 2nd grade leagues are organized by grade and teams are formed by elementary school.
  • 3rd grade baseball is organized by grade and teams are formed by combining all five elementary schools


NEW THIS SPRING -   Our Pacific league will include all 4th graders and the majority of 5th graders (those who did not try out or were not invited to play Atlantic following try outs)  

NEW  THIS SPRING -  Our Atlantic league will include some 5th graders (those who already tried out and were invited), all 6th graders and 7th graders who are 12 years old as of April  30th and who choose to play Atlantic)

Junior league will include 7th and 8th graders (with the exception of those 7th graders who are 12 years old as of April  30th  and choose to play Atlantic).

If you have any questions regarding the new League Structure, please send a note to  

For more information, please see the “Little League Description” tab on the left hand side of the Home Page of the Scarsdale Little League website.


Thanks and see you on the field!

Scarsdale Little League



Loading Weather...
Calendar is loading...